Gray Wolf Island

Gray Wolf Island

Book - 2017
Rate this:
For fans of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a compelling story of five friends in search of a legendary treasure. They'll face adventure, supernatural elements, and what it means to trust your friends with the darkest of secrets.

Ruby's sister had one dying wish: that Ruby explore the infamous Gray Wolf Island and find the treasure long rumored to be buried there.

Ruby sets off to find it, with only a poem, serving as a treasure map, to guide her. She teams up with some local friends--a boy supposedly born of a virgin, a girl who doesn't sleep, a boy who has visions of his own death, and another with a dark family history. Together, they must face their own demons and give their secrets to the island in order to find their treasure. Along the way, they'll learn things about themselves, and each other, that they never thought possible.

But on an island that demands both truth and death, how far will they go to reach the end?
Publisher: New York :, Alfred A. Knopf,, [2017]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781524715304
Characteristics: 327 pages : map
327 pages : map
327 pages : map
327 pages : map


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MPL

To Top