Forever in Love

Forever in Love

Book - 2017 | First edition.
Rate this:

From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie is trying to find the strength to confront a past family trauma and forgive the boy who broke her heart. Darcy needs to figure out how to make it on her own for the first time and finally accept the love she deserves. Rosanna's boyfriend might still be in love with his ex...and she can recognize the abuse of her past reflected in a girl who needs her help. As the summer comes to an end, will they learn to love themselves and support one another with a bond of sisterhood that will never be broken?

Told from alternating points of view, Forever in Love celebrates three girls who will be forever in love with the endless possibilities their futures hold.

Publisher: New York, NY :, Katherine Tegen Books,, [2017]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780062307767
0062307762
Characteristics: 309 pages.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top