Swatch

Swatch

The Girl Who Loved Color

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
Rate this:

A vibrant picture book featuring an irrepressible new character--perfect for fans of The Dot and Beautiful Oops!--from acclaimed illustrator Julia Denos.

In a place where color ran wild, there lived a girl who was wilder still. Her name was Swatch, and color was her passion. From brave green to in-between gray to rumble-tumble pink . . . Swatch wanted to collect them all. But colors don't always like to be tamed. . . .

This is an exuberant celebration of all the beauty and color that make up our lives.

Publisher: New York :, Balzer + Bray,, [2016]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9780062366382
0062366386
Characteristics: 1 volume (unpaged) : colour illustrations

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top