The Final Season Haven. La Dernière Saison

DVD - 2016
Rate this:
"A shrewd FBI agent with a lost past who arrives in the small town of Haven, Maine, to solve the murder of a local ex-con only to discover that the curious enclave is a longtime refuge for people with supernatural powers that holds a lot of secrets, including to her own past"--From www.imdb.com. 13 episodes.
Publisher: [Toronto] :, eOne,, [2016]
Copyright Date: ©2016
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (559 min.) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 in.
4 videodiscs (559 min.) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 in.
digital,optical,surround,Dolby digital 5.1,rda
video file,DVD video,region 1,rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MPL

To Top