Joss Whedon's Firefly

Joss Whedon's Firefly

The Complete Series

Blu-ray Disc - 2014
Rate this:
Five hundred years in the future, after a universal civil war, a lone organization known as The alliance controls the world, except for a small band of people running a transport ship called Serenity. All 14 episodes (11 broadcast and 3 unaired).
Publisher: Beverly Hills, California :, Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment,, [2014]
Copyright Date: ©2002
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (665 min.) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 in.
video file,Blu-ray,region 1,rda
digital,optical,surround,5.1 DTS-HD Master audio,rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MPL

To Top