Crisis Zero

Crisis Zero

Book - 2016
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:

From Chris Rylander, author of the breakout hit Fourth Stall saga, comes the third book in the Codename Conspiracy series--an incredibly funny and clever mash-up of middle grade school story and spy adventure, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman.

There is a computer program so unspeakably powerful that its mere existence is unknown to all but the most senior government agents. This computer program is capable of controlling every aspect of communication, transportation, and defense on the planet. This computer program must never fall into the wrong hands or civilization as we know it will be utterly destroyed.

This computer program is in North Dakota.

Carson Fender, aka the retired Prank Master, aka Agent Zero, aka the all-in-one World's Greatest Hero and World's Greatest Screwup, must protect this program, codenamed Exodus. He is paired once again with his best friend, Danielle, aka Agent Atlas. Together, they must expose an enemy agent working from inside their school--an enemy agent with the mandate to stop at nothing to help secure Exodus. Can Zero and Atlas foil this enemy before it is too late? Carson's final mission will test his loyalty, smarts, and courage as never before.

Publisher: New York, NY :, Walden Pond Press,, [2016]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9780062327475
006232747X
Characteristics: 388 pages.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Summary

Add a Summary

cmlibrary_jcurrie Aug 18, 2016

In the third installment of the The Codename Conspiracy series, Carson Fender is once again working with The Agency. He has learned from The Agency that there is a powerful computer program called the Exodus that has the ability to control communication, transportation, defense and eventually the world. If this gets into the wrong hands, the world as we know it could be destroyed. Several other enemy agencies are looking to take control of this weapon. Carson and his friend Danielle must work together to find Exodus first and destroy it.

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top