Unthink

Unthink

Rediscover your Creative Genius

Book - 2013 | 1st ed. --
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
" In the tradition of  A Whole New Mind and The War of Art , graffiti artist and corporate thought leader, Erik Wahl explores the power of creativity to achieve superior performance. /b> omehow we've come to believe that creativity is reserved for the chosen few- the poets, the painters, the writers. The truth is creativity is in all of us and re-discovering it is the key to unlocking your fullest potential.  Unthink is a book that pushes us beyond our traditional thought patterns.  Unthink  is a book that will inspire everyone to realize that we are capable of so much more than we have pre-conditioned for. Creativity is not in one special place--and it is not in one special person. Creativity is everywhere and in everyone who has the courage to unleash their creative genius."
Publisher: New York : Crown Business, c2013.
Edition: 1st ed. --
ISBN: 9780770434007
0770434002
Characteristics: 223 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
d
Dale A Youngman
Jan 10, 2017

Engaging and will help you find your "artist". I am not Wahl art fan but understand how he is driving connection and developed considerable appreciation through this read. Unthink isn't about painting or design skill. It is about being creative and who you are.
This one is recommended, especially if your creative side needs a boost.
Excellent, easy to read and impactful.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top