SpongeBob SquarePants

SpongeBob SquarePants

Ghouls Fools

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The adventures of nautical sea sponge SpongeBob SquarePants and his friends in the underwater town of Bikini Bottom. Seven episodes.
Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : Paramount, c2012.
ISBN: 9781415764800
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (88 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

smudla512248 Nov 07, 2012

Getting This DVD From The Library Was Majorly Dissapointing For Me. SpongeBob Wikia Said That The DVD Contained The Episodes Ghoul Fools, Mermaidman Begins, Plankton's Good Eye, Oral Report, Squidward's School For Grown-Ups. Ghoul Fools And Oral Report I Already Got To See On My Computer, Leaving The Other Three Episodes As New. And, You Know, Since I Don't Have Cable, I Always Go For New Episodes As Fast As I Can! I Guess, Since It Was Halloween-Themed, The Episodes Turned Out To Be All Older Episodes That I Have Already Seen Before, Dealing With Halloween Concepts. Oh, Well, At Least I Got To See ALL Of Ghoul Fools, Since The Website That I Watched It On Skipped The Last Part! Ugh!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

Dec 06, 2013

ilouats123456 thinks this title is suitable for 11 years and over


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at MPL

To Top