A Secret in Her Kiss

A Secret in Her Kiss

Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Remember this name: Anna Randol! Destined to be a superstar of historical romance fiction, Anna makes a spectacular debut with A Secret in Her Kiss--a heart-soaring romantic chronicle set in the heart of the Ottoman Empire. This is the story of a sultry and adventurous romance between an independent lady fiercely determined to live life on her own terms and a handsome soldier willing to break every rule he believes in for a love he never dreamed possible. A Secret in Her Kiss is exciting, exotic, and original; colorful and glorious--a treat for fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas, and Stephanie Laurens--with nary a ballroom or hedgerow to be found. This is not your typical historical romance.
Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, c2012.
ISBN: 9780062025807
0062025805
Characteristics: 374 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top