Death Echo

Death Echo

Book - 2010
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
-- BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."

Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, c2010.
Edition: 1st ed.
ISBN: 9780061629754
0061629758
Branch Call Number: FIC Lowel 9254mv 1
FIC Lowel 9254ul 1
FIC Lowel 9254mm 1
FIC Lowel 9254ag 1
FIC Lowel 9254tv 1
FIC Lowel 9254tc 2
Characteristics: 392 p.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

KCPL_Karen Sep 09, 2016

A good suspense novel, focusing on the coast guard, but not one of Lowell's best.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Related Authors

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at MPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top